top of page

IACTE Executive Committee 2023-2024


Dr. Leah Nellis

Indiana University Kokomo


Dr. John Kuykendall

University of Indianapolis

Past President 

Dr. Jennifer Barce

Purdue University

Representative at Large
Dr. Dustin Bailey

Hanover College

Representative at Large
Dr. Heather Schilling

Manchester University

Representative at Large
Dr. LaTonya, Turner 

Marian University 


Shawn Sriver

Ball State University

Executive Director

Dr. Jill Shedd

Indiana University Bloomington

bottom of page